User Log On

Current News

Title Date #Views
Waiting on God's Timing
Sunday July 7, 2024 Pastor Ward Haas
Jul 7, 2024
Understanding God's Will, Part 2
Sunday June 30, 2024 Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 30, 2024
Understanding God's Will
Sunday June 23, 2024 Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 23, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 16, 2024 18

Past News

Title Date #Views
Sunday June 9, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 9, 2024 5
Sunday June 2, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Jun 2, 2024 7
Sunday May 26, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
May 26, 2024 6
Sunday May 19, 2024 Graduation Sunday
Pastor Ward Haas
May 19, 2024 3
Sunday May 12, 2024 Mother's Day Message
Pastor Ward Haas
May 12, 2024 12
Sunday May 5, 2024 Memorial / Homecoming Service
Pastor Ward Haas
May 5, 2024 8
Sunday April 28, 2024 Morning Message
David Caplan
Apr 28, 2024 6
Sunday April 21, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Apr 21, 2024 3
Sunday April 14, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Greg Allison
Apr 14, 2024 1
Sunday April 7, 2024 Morning Message
Pastor Ward Haas
Apr 7, 2024 5
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 477
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS